Kowhai Special School 2016 Staff

 

Principal

Sarah Roil

principal@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Deputy Principals

June Hogenesch

Angie Dent

june@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angie@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Teachers

Katrina Anderson

Louise Andrews

Jill Atkin

Virginia Burch

Jason Bishop

Margaret Bruce

Toni Giles

Katie Hagen

Roxy Hickman

Angie Hodgson

Kate Holden

Lynette Irwin

Ruth Lively-Masters

Julie Nakdali

Linaire McGregor

Sue MacLachlan

Helene McCormick

Merv McNatty

Connie O'Donoghue

Linda Parsons

Angi Pearce

Tracy Scott

Amy Shoebridge

Tineke Struthers

Christy Taylor

Katrina van der Gulik

Paula Vintiner

katrina@kowhaispecial.school.nz 

louise@kowhaispecial.school.nz 

jill@kowhaispecial.school.nz

virginia@kowhaispecial.school.nz

jason@kowhaispecial.school.nz

margaret@kowhaispecial.school.nz

toni@kowhaispecial.school.nz

katie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

roxy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angieh@kowhaispecial.school.nz

kate@kowhaispecial.school.nz

lynette@kowhaispecial.school.nz

ruth@kowhaispecial.school.nz

julie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

linaire@kowhaispecial.school.nz

suem@kowhaispecial.school.nz

helene@kowhaispecial.school.nz

merv@kowhaispecial.school.nz

connie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

linda@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angip@kowhaispecial.school.nz

tracy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

amy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

tineke@kowhaispecial.school.nz

christy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

katrinav@kowhaispecial.school.nz

paula@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Therapists

Mandy Moylan 
Therapist team leader; Occupational Therapist

Kirsten Barbara
Occupational Therapist

Chelsea Savaiinaea 
Music Therapist

Jaime Campbell
Speech Language Therapist

Clare Pudney
Speech Language Therapist

Jenna Warren 
Speech Language Therapist

John Medcalf 
Psychologist 

 

Tammy Drysdale
Physiotherapist

Miki Skeels
Physiotherapist

Baillie Triplow
Physiotherapist

mandy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

kirsten@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

chelsea@kowhaispecial.school.nz

jaime@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

clare@kowhaispecial.school.nz

jenna@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

 

 

tammy@kowhaispecial.school.nz


miki@kowhaispecial.school.nz


baillie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 


 

Office/Administration

Sharon Tong

Stephanie Tyro

Sherrilyn Grainger

admin@kowhaispecial.school.nz

steph@kowhaispecial.school.nz

sherrilyn@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Teaching Assistants

Leshan Aberahama

Bernice Adams

Roz Armstrong

Melissa Ax

Emma Bishop

Caroline Callaghan

Lynne Ebbett

Caroline Fiu

Hannah Foley

Eunice Forster

Jacquie Gray

Pete Hames

Michelle Hewlett

Liv Hewlett-Mahar

Eric Jackson

Ellen Kearns

Deb Laird

Willa Maguire

Chris Malin

Karla Malin-Middleton

Leanne McLean

Jane Nicholson

Michelle Oliver

Lisa Parkhill

Shae Poppelwell

Sharon Ray

Shona Russell

Sarah Saxton

Kura Stainton

Annette Walmsley

Katie Williams