Kowhai Special School 2016 Staff

 

Principal

Sarah Roil

principal@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Deputy Principals

June Hogenesch

Angie Dent

june@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angie@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Teachers

Katrina Anderson

Louise Andrews

Jill Atkin

Jason Bishop

Margaret Bruce

Toni Giles

Katie Hagen

Roxy Hickman

Angie Hodgson

Kate Holden

Lynette Irwin

Mateja Kotnik

Ruth Lively-Masters

Julie Nakdali

Sue MacLachlan

Helene McCormick

Merv McNatty

Connie O'Donoghue

Linda Parsons

Angi Pearce

Amy Shoebridge

Christy Taylor

Katrina van der Gulik

Paula Vintiner

katrina@kowhaispecial.school.nz 

louise@kowhaispecial.school.nz 

jill@kowhaispecial.school.nz

jason@kowhaispecial.school.nz

margaret@kowhaispecial.school.nz

toni@kowhaispecial.school.nz

katie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

roxy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angieh@kowhaispecial.school.nz

kate@kowhaispecial.school.nz

lynette@kowhaispecial.school.nz

mateja@kowhaispecial.school.nz

ruth@kowhaispecial.school.nz

julie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

suem@kowhaispecial.school.nz

helene@kowhaispecial.school.nz

merv@kowhaispecial.school.nz

connie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

linda@kowhaispecial.school.nz

angip@kowhaispecial.school.nz

amy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

christy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

katrinav@kowhaispecial.school.nz

paula@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Therapists

Mandy Moylan 
Therapist team leader; Occupational Therapist

Kirsten Barbara
Occupational Therapist

Kate McLean
Occupational Therapist

Chelsea Savaiinaea 
Music Therapist

Jaime Campbell
Speech Language Therapist

Clare Pudney
Speech Language Therapist

Jenna Warren 
Speech Language Therapist

John Medcalf 
Psychologist 

 

Tammy Drysdale
Physiotherapist

Miki Skeels
Physiotherapist

Baillie Triplow
Physiotherapist

mandy@kowhaispecial.school.nz

kirsten@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

katem@kowhaispecial.school.nz 

 

chelsea@kowhaispecial.school.nz

jaime@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

clare@kowhaispecial.school.nz

jenna@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 

 

 

tammy@kowhaispecial.school.nz


miki@kowhaispecial.school.nz


baillie@kowhaispecial.school.nz

 


 

Office/Administration

Sharon Tong

Stephanie Tyro

Sherrilyn Grainger

admin@kowhaispecial.school.nz

steph@kowhaispecial.school.nz

sherrilyn@kowhaispecial.school.nz


 

Teaching Assistants

Leshan Aberahama

Bernice Adams

Roz Armstrong

Caroline Callaghan

Lynne Ebbett

Caroline Fiu

Eunice Forster

Pete Hames

Shayd Hapi

Mariea Henderson

Michelle Hewlett

Sarah Ireland

Eric Jackson

Ellen Kearns

Trudy Kerr

Deb Laird

Willa Maguire

Chris Malin

Karla Malin-Middleton

Leanne McLean

Lisa Parkhill

Sharon Ray

Shona Russell

Sarah Saxton

Jacob Sinton

Kura Stainton

Annette Walmsley

Katie Williams

Shelley Woodham


 

Cleaning/Caretaking

Murray Forster

Karla Malin-Middleton

Sharon Ray

Crestclean